Free shipping

ELIXIR SERUM [lyf]

169,00 

Inspired nature, avant-garde cosmetics in an Absolute Serum, a concentrate of beauty.
  
Lyf is a daring serum of concentrated & gelled Argan Oil to increase the affinity of the active ingredients with the skin and a large dose of Padina Pavonica which boosts the growth factors of the bio-elastic functions of the dermis. The effects are not limited to an anti-ageing action but a complete reconditioning of the skin. With fifteen years of hindsight, Lyf manifests an incredible power, that of "blooming", it reveals and exalts the best of your skin. In this, it captures the spirit of the ar457 philosophy.

 

This genuine Elixir quintessentially combines the anti-free radical, anti-ageing and hydro-restructuring actions of Argan oil with a little known avant-garde active ingredient, Padina Pavonica.

Elixir not only directly nourishes the epidermis, but also amplifies its capacity to provide for it by increasing its hydrophilic agents. Through its specific agents, it gives it a better capacity to adapt against solar aggressionThis is a good way to prevent abrasions and other irritations.

The current Lyf Serum is the second generation of a masterful formula, even richer and denser in Padina Pavonica. ELIXIR, also known as "Quinta Essencia", has been acclaimed by beauty journalists such as Bethan Cole and Nicole Catanese, and has become a star product by becoming the favourite of Nicky Kinnaird, Creator of SpaceNK Apothecaries or ar457 was launched in 2004, before appearing in New York in 2007.

"Elixir Metaserum ar457 is a unique treatment, concentrating the benefits of a restorative night's sleep with each application."

KAREN ALDER.MAKEUP ARTIST (Colin Firth, Jamiroquaï, Kylie Minogue).
- Restores firmness and elasticity to the skin: spectacular lifting effect

- A true beauty potion, Lyf corrects extreme dryness by deeply moisturizing the skin and protecting it from free radicals.
- Effects restructuring, anti-ageing and rejuvenating
- Ideal serum to erase all traces of fatigue after an intense day of work or a short night. The skin looks absolutely rested when you wake up, the complexion is fresh.
- SOS serum for unexpected blemishes, brittle nails and very dry hair tips

ARGAN oil

repairing, anti-ageing, revitalising, firming.
Contains Squalene, a precursor of DHEA (anti-ageing hormone).

La Padina Pavonica

stimulates and intensifies the synthesis of glycosaminoglycans responsible for the firmness and elasticity of the skin, and reduces the sensitivity of the dermis to various aggressions, particularly radicals.

Place 2 to 3 drops of Elixir Serum [lyf ] on the face and neck and gently massage it in as an intensive 20-day treatment, morning and evening, to recreate the skin's fundamental balance every day, alternating with Regenerating Care [ny-t] or as a complement to a mask, against deep wrinkles and on areas in need of nutrition.

Pioneer of Argan, ar457 fuses Argan and the most ambitious ingredients into cosmetic products designed for demanding enthusiasts.

 

Formulated and manufactured in France since 2003.
Weight 0.090 kg
Quantity

30 ml

Composition

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL , PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM (MINERAL OIL) , HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE , PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT , CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE , HYDROGENATED STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER , PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) , HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL , BENZOTRIAZOLYL DODECYL p-CRESOL , ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT.

There's no notice yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to leave your opinion on "ELIXIR SERUM [lyf]"

Category :
Update...
  • Your Cart is empty.
Cart
  • No products in the cart.

SÉRUM ELIXIR [lyf]

89,00 

Une nature inspirée, une cosmétique d’Avant-garde dans un Sérum Absolu, concentré de beauté.
  
Lyf, c’est beaucoup d’audace dans un Sérum d’Huile d’Argan concentrée & gélifiée pour accroître l’affinité des actifs avec la peau et une large dose d’extrait de Padina Pavonica qui relance les facteurs de croissance des fonctions bio-élastiques du derme. Les effets ne se résument pas à une action anti-âges mais à un reconditionnement complet de la peau. Avec quinze ans de recul, Lyf manifeste un incroyable pouvoir, celui de « l’épanouissement », il révèle et exalte le meilleur de votre peau. En cela, il capture l’esprit de la philosophie ar457.

 

Ce véritable Elixir quintessencie les actions anti-radicalaire, anti-âge et hydro-restructurante de l’huile d’Argan et lui adjoint un actif avant-gardiste peu connu, la Padina Pavonica.

Elixir nourrit directement l’épiderme mais amplifie également ses capacités à y pourvoir en démultipliant ses agents hydrophiles. Par ses agents spécifiques, il lui confère une meilleure capacité d’adaptation face aux agressions solaires, abrasions et autres irritations.

L’actuel Sérum Lyf est la deuxième génération d’une formule magistrale, plus riche et plus dense encore en Padina Pavonica. ELIXIR également appelé “Quinta Essencia” a notoirement été plébiscitée par des journalistes spécialistes du monde de la Beauté, telles que Bethan Cole, Nicole Catanese, mais surtout accédé à un statut de produit star en devenant le soin fétiche de Nicky Kinnaird, Créatrice de SpaceNK Apothecaries ou ar457 a été lancé en 2004, avant d’apparaître à New-York en 2007.

“ Elixir Metaserum ar457 est un soin unique, il concentre les bienfaits d’une nuit de sommeil réparatrice à chaque application.”

KAREN ALDER.MAKEUP ARTIST (Colin Firth, Jamiroquaï, Kylie Minogue).
– Redonne fermeté et élasticité à la peau : effet lifting spectaculaire

– Véritable philtre de beauté, Lyf corrige la sècheresse extrême de la peau en l’hydratant en profondeur et en la protégeant des radicaux libres
– Effets restructurant, anti-âge et rajeunissant
– Sérum idéal pour effacer toute trace de fatigue après une journée de travail intense ou une nuit courte. La peau semble absolument reposée au réveil, le teint est frais.
– Sérum SOS pour les petites imperfections inattendues, les ongles cassants et les pointes des cheveux très sèches

Huile d’ARGAN

réparatrice, anti-âge, revitalisante, raffermissante.
Contient notamment du Squalène, précurseur de la DHEA (hormone anti-âge).

La Padina Pavonica

stimule et intensi e la synthèse des glycosaminoglycanes responsables de la fermeté et de l’élasticité de la peau, et diminue la sensibilité du derme aux diverses agressions, notamment radicalaires.

Déposez 2 à 3 gouttes de Sérum Elixir [lyf ] sur le visage et sur le cou et faites pénétrer en un léger massage en cure intensive de 20 jours, matin et soir, pour recréer les équilibres fondamentaux de la peau chaque jour, en alternance avec le Soin Régénérant [ny-t] ou en complément d’un masque, contre les rides profondes et sur les zones en quête de nutrition.

Pionnier de l’Argan, ar457 réalise la fusion de l’Argan et des ingrédients les plus ambitieux dans des soins cosmétiques conçus pour des passionnés exigeants.

 

Formulé et fabriqué en France depuis 2003.
Quantité

30 ml

Composition

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL , PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM (MINERAL OIL) , HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE , PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT , CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE , HYDROGENATED STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER , PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) , HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL , BENZOTRIAZOLYL DODECYL p-CRESOL , ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT.

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “SÉRUM ELIXIR [lyf]”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

J’accepte les conditions et la politique de confidentialité

Catégorie :
Mise à jour…
  • Votre panier est vide.