Free shipping

Argan New Radiance Scrub [peel]

65,00 

[peel] is an essential scrub: a treatment with Argan, exfoliating and anti-ageing, both essential to ensure the health of your skin, and formidably complementary to other treatments ar457 whose powers it releases
  
The Peel concentrates in a revolutionary fluid the smoothing and exfoliating powers of Argan nuts micro-pulverised in a bath of Argan oil and Aloe Vera. Nourished, protected and free of impurities and dullness, your skin glows.

 

ar457 's Peel is a suave extract of the finest ingredients, its meticulously polished Argan nut shell fragments frolic in a lavish sea of Argan and Aloe Vera, veined with chitosan and meristem.

By preserving the hydro-acidic-lipidic layer, this anti-ageing scrub, which is very rich in Argan and is almost 50% made up of emollient agents, nourishes the skin while at the same time freeing it of its dead cells. The activation of the microcirculation coupled with a purified skin predisposes it to the assimilation of the active ingredients of the peel. As rich in moisturising and regenerating agents as a facial treatment, this scrub is in fact a complete treatment.

The know-how and expertise of ar457 have made it possible to develop extremely rare exfoliating fractions from the Argan tree nut. Fractionated with micrometric precision, then polished and radiated at the CEA, their effectiveness is accompanied by a surprising softness.

[Peel] has been designed and formulated to work in conjunction with the Balancing Mask to increase its benefits.

- double purifying action: wet granular scrub then dry exfoliating scrub.

- ensures deep cleansing while preserving the hydro lipidic film and stimulating microcirculation.
- Immediate "healthy glow" effect: leaves the skin purified, soothed, velvety and the complexion is radiant.
ARGAN OIL (Grand cru made in the cooperative of the Maison de l'Argan, mother company of ar457®)

revitalising, nourishing, balancing.

Micropulverized Argan nut powder

Gently exfoliates and removes all impurities.

Aloe Vera

Protective, moisturising, healing and softening agent.

Tapioca

Softening, refining.

Chitosan Succinamide

corrects micro-relief defects, provides a velvety and soft feel.

Depending on the intensity of the scrub desired, apply to dry skin for a double "granulo-exfoliating" effect and then "dry exfoliating" or to wet skin for a gentle scrub, avoiding the eye contour area. The qualities of Hydra-Peel allow for frequent use. Carefully rinsed with lukewarm water, it leaves the skin very soft and restores the complexion's radiance. The [peel] is the ideal prelude to the application of a mask.

Hierarchy of assets by contribution

  • Premium Argan Oil (Maison de l'Argan®)
  • Aloe Vera
  • Micro-sprayed Argan Nuts
Pioneer of Argan, ar457 fuses Argan and the most ambitious ingredients into cosmetic products designed for demanding enthusiasts.

 

Formulated and manufactured in France since 2003.
Weight 0.095 kg
Quantity

200 ml

Composition

AQUA (WATER), ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDES, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), NELUMBO NUCIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ALGAE EXTRACT, BISABOLOL, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, LONICERA CAPRIFOLIUM (HONEY SUKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, XANTHAN GUM, LACTIC ACID, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL.

SKU : Lv 457-102 Category:
Update...
  • Your Cart is empty.

Gommage Argan Nouvel Éclat [peel]

49,00 

[peel] est un gommage essentiel :  un soin à l’Argan, exfoliant et anti-âge à la fois indispensable pour assurer la santé de votre peau, et formidablement complémentaire des autres soins ar457 dont il libère les pouvoirs
le Gommage [peel] concentre en un fluide révolutionnaire les pouvoirs lissant et exfoliant des noix d’Argan micro pulvérisées dans un bain d’huile d’Argan et d’Aloe Vera. Nourrie, protégée, libérée des impuretés et du film terne qui l’emprisonne, votre peau rayonne.

 

Le Gommage [peel] de ar457 est un suave extrait des meilleurs ingrédients, ses fragments de coque de noix d’Argan polis avec un soin rigoureux s’ébattent dans une mer prodigue d’Argan et d’Aloe Vera, veinée de chitosan et de meristem..

En préservant la couche hydro-acido-lipidique, ce gommage anti-âge très riche en Argan et à près de 50% constitué d’agents émollients, nourrit en même temps qu’il délivre la peau de ses cellules mortes. L’activation de la microcirculation couplée à une peau purifiée prédispose celle-ci à l’assimilation des actifs du Gommage peel. Aussi riche en agents hydratants et régénérants qu’un soin visage, ce gommage est en réalité un soin complet.

Le savoir-faire et l’expertise de ar457 ont permis la mise au point de fractions gommantes extrêmement rares provenant de la noix de l’Arganier. Fractionnées avec une précision micrométrique, puis polies et rayonnées au CEA, leur efficacité s’accompagnent d’une surprenante douceur.

[Peel] a été pensé et formulé en association avec le Masque Équilibrant dont il démultiplie les bienfaits.

– double action purifiante : gommage granuleux humide puis sec exfoliant.

– assure un nettoyage en profondeur tout en préservant le film hydro lipidique et en stimulant la microcirculation.
– effet “bonne mine” immédiat : laisse la peau purifiée, apaisée, veloutée et le teint est radieux.
Huile d’ARGAN ( Grand cru réalisé dans la coopérative de la Maison de l’Argan, Maison mère de ar457®)

revitalisante, nourrissante, équilibrante.

Poudre de noix d’Argan micropulvérisée

Exfolie en douceur et enlève toutes les impuretés.

Aloe Véra

Agent protecteur, hydratant, cicatrisant, et adoucissant.

Tapioca

Adoucissant, affinant.

Chitosan Succinamide

corrige les défauts du microrelief, procure une sensation de velouté et de douceur au toucher.

Selon l’intensité du gommage souhaité, appliquez sur une peau sèche pour un double effet « granulo-gommant » puis « sec exfoliant » ou sur une peau humide pour un gommage tout en douceur, en évitant le contour des yeux. Les qualités d’Hydra-Peel autorisent un usage fréquent. Soigneusement rincé à l’eau tiède, il laisse une peau très douce et redonne au teint toute sa lumière. [peel] est le prélude idéal à l’application d’un masque.

Hiérarchie des actifs par contribution

  • Huile d'Argan Premium (Maison de l'Argan®)
  • Aloe Vera
  • Noix d'Argan Micropulvérisées
Pionnier de l’Argan, ar457 réalise la fusion de l’Argan et des ingrédients les plus ambitieux dans des soins cosmétiques conçus pour des passionnés exigeants.

 

Formulé et fabriqué en France depuis 2003.
Poids 0.2 kg
Quantité

200 ml

Composition

AQUA (WATER), ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDES, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), NELUMBO NUCIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ALGAE EXTRACT, BISABOLOL, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, LONICERA CAPRIFOLIUM (HONEY SUKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, XANTHAN GUM, LACTIC ACID, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL.

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Gommage Argan Nouvel Éclat [peel]”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Mise à jour…
  • Votre panier est vide.