Free shipping

Cleansing Care [dmkr]

75,00 

The virtues of an anti-ageing treatment in a make-up remover that has become a care product, to reveal and enhance your skin.
  
The Make-up Remover ar457 [dmkr] gently removes the most resistant make-up (waterproof) from the face, eyes and lips thanks to the affinity of its formula with the make-up (make-up remover oil). Moisturised and liberated, the skin recovers its fullness.

 

The Make-up Remover ar457 [dmkr] gently removes the most resistant make-up (waterproof) from the face, eyes and lips thanks to the affinity of its formula with the make-up (make-up remover oil). Moisturised and liberated, the skin preserves its dynamic functions (elasticity, suppleness, density) and its youth capital.

Universal care, [dmkr] is first and foremost a cleansing care before being a brilliant make-up remover. Initially conceived as a substitute for ordinary cleansing formulas, it has become an essential part of daily life thanks to its effectiveness and the diversity of its effects. It protects the skin by covering it with a thin veil of nourishing Argan and ensures the integrity of the hydro-acidic-lipidic layer of your face.

[dmkr] is the ideal partner for the face scrub [peel] The new shine, which it will further soften and prolong the effects through daily use.

"DMKR Skin Cleanser is applied to dry skin without rinsing: the effect is quite refreshing and removes all traces of make-up - and all existing oil - in a flash The result is purified, glowing skin (seriously, my skin was radiant) without the need to apply moisturiser afterwards, as the skin is pleasantly nourished. Sure, it's not cheap, but you only need to use a few drops at a time for cleansing, and it lasts for months."

SUGAR SHOCK. Beauty Blog

- Complete anti-ageing make-up remover for face and eyes,

- Removes the most resistant make-up (waterproof).
- Leaves the skin purified, soft and smooth, preserves and maintains the hydrolipidic layer
ARGAN oil

balancing, purifying, anti-ageing.

Alpha Bisabolol :

anti-inflammatory, anti-irritant and softening properties.

 

Remove all make-up from the face and eyes with a cotton pad soaked in warm water and a few drops of Make-up Remover. Repeat with cold water to complete the cleansing and tighten the pores. Leave to penetrate without rinsing to benefit from all the virtues of [dmkr].

Manual make-up removal ritual.

With your face wet with warm water, emulsify the Make-up Remover with circular movements of your fingertips and gently massage your forehead, cheeks and chin for visibly relaxed features. Finally, remove make-up with a cotton pad soaked in cold water and Make-up Remover.

 

Hierarchy of assets by contribution

  • Premium Argan Oil (Maison de l'Argan®)
  • Alpha Bisabolol
  • Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary leaf extract)
Pioneer of Argan, ar457 fuses Argan and the most ambitious ingredients into cosmetic products designed for demanding enthusiasts.

 

Formulated and manufactured in France since 2003.
Weight 0.190 kg
Quantity

150 ml

Composition

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, DITRIDECYL ADIPATE, HYDROGENATED DIDECENE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PEG-4 DILAURATE, BISABOLOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BENZOTRIAZOLYL DODECYL P-CRESOL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT

Category :
Update...
  • Your Cart is empty.
Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Soin Démaquillant [dmkr]

49,00 

Les vertus d’un traitement anti-âge dans un démaquillant devenu soin, pour révéler et sublimer votre peau.
  
Le Soin démaquillant ar457 [dmkr] permet d’enlever tout en douceur (visage/yeux/lèvres) les maquillages les plus résistants (waterproof ) grâce à l’affinité de sa formule avec le maquillage (huile démaquillante). Hydratée et libérée, la peau recouvre sa plénitude.

 

Le Soin démaquillant ar457 [dmkr] permet d’enlever tout en douceur (visage/yeux/lèvres) les maquillages les plus résistants (waterproof) grâce à l’affinité de sa formule avec le maquillage (huile démaquillante). Hydratée et libérée, la peau préserve ses fonctions dynamiques (élasticité, souplesse, densité) et son capital jeunesse.

Soin universel, [dmkr] est avant tout un soin lavant avant d’être un brillant agent démaquillant. D’abord conçu comme un substitut aux formules lavantes ordinaires, il s’impose au quotidien par son efficacité et la diversité de ces effets. Il protège ainsi la peau en la recouvrant d’un mince voile d’Argan nourrissant et assure l’intégrité de la couche hydro-acido-lipidique de votre visage.

[dmkr] s’affirme en partenaire idéal du gommage visage [peel] nouvel éclat, dont il adoucira encore l’usage et prolongera les effets par une utilisation quotidienne.

“DMKR Skin Cleanser s’applique sur peau sèche sans rinçage : l’effet est tout à fait rafraîchissant et supprime toutes les traces de maquillage – et toute l’huile existante – en un éclair Le résultat est une peau purifiée, resplendissante (sérieusement, ma peau était radieuse) sans avoir besoin d’appliquer un hydratant après, puisque l'épiderme est agréablement nourri. Certes, il n’est pas donné, mais vous avez seulement besoin d’utiliser quelques gouttes à la fois pour le nettoyage, et cela dure pendant des mois.”

SUGAR SHOCK. Beauty Blog

– Soin démaquillant anti-âge complet visage & yeux,

– Permet d’enlever les maquillages les plus résistants (waterproof).
– Laisse la peau purifiée, douce et lissée, préserve et entretien la couche hydro-lipidique
Huile d’ARGAN

équilibrante, purifiante, anti-âge.

l’Alpha Bisabolol :

propriétés anti-inflammatoire, anti-irritante et adoucissante.

 

Procédez à un démaquillage complet du visage et des yeux à l’aide d’un coton imprégné d’eau tiède et de quelques gouttes de Soin Démaquillant. Répétez ce geste avec de l’eau froide pour parfaire le nettoyage et resserrer les pores. Laissez pénétrer sans rincer pour bénéficier de toutes les vertus de [dmkr].

Rituel du démaquillage manuel.

Votre visage mouillé à l’eau tiède, émulsionnez le Soin Démaquillant par des mouvements circulaires du bout des doigts et massez doucement votre front, vos joues et votre menton pour des traits visiblement détendus. Enfin, avec un coton imbibé d’eau froide et de Soin Démaquillant, ôtez le maquillage.

 

Hiérarchie des actifs par contribution

  • Huile d'Argan Premium (Maison de l'Argan®)
  • Alpha Bisabolol
  • Rosmarinus officinalis (Extrait de feuille de romarin)
Pionnier de l’Argan, ar457 réalise la fusion de l’Argan et des ingrédients les plus ambitieux dans des soins cosmétiques conçus pour des passionnés exigeants.

 

Formulé et fabriqué en France depuis 2003.
Poids 0.2 kg
Quantité

150 ml

Composition

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, DITRIDECYL ADIPATE, HYDROGENATED DIDECENE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PEG-4 DILAURATE, BISABOLOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BENZOTRIAZOLYL DODECYL P-CRESOL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT.

Catégorie :
Mise à jour…
  • Votre panier est vide.