Free shipping

Eau Élémentaire [OZ] Eau de Parfum Rejuvénante

75,00 

Unique in the world, "L'Eau Élémentaire" is much more than a care water, more than a perfume: a magical and racy mist carrying with it the regenerating powers of Resveratrol.

Out of stock

A floral wave of Royal Jelly, Garcinia and Guarana, the energy of Tepezcohuite and the supreme unction of Resveratrol in a concert of fresh, lively and sparkling notes, then soft and almost tender: this is Elemental Water [oz].

 

Halfway between the fascinating lands of perfume and the effectiveness of care, ar457 unveils an Eau de Soin, designed as an authentic anti-ageing sentinel. An exhilarating and risky challenge, but one that has been met thanks to the first notes of an overwhelming fragrance that has inspired a bold formula.

Never, really never has anyone dared to infuse a perfume with such an ambitious body: an abundance of Garcinia, Guarana and Tepezcohuite extracts, flooded with Aloe Juice, and for the first time, the introduction of an objective dose of pure Resveratrol. This molecule from the grape skin, sometimes described as the anti-ageing grail, takes Eau de Flore into a new dimension.

A genuine eau de parfum, it has the vivacity of one, but its formula, half composed of Aloe Juice, retains emollient qualities that are prolonged by the regenerating power of Resveratrol. Significantly incorporated, it increases the skin's ability to withstand stress & improves post sun exposure tolerance. This is not a mechanical protection, but a significant reduction of the oxidative effects induced by low wavelength radiation.

Oz Elemental Water is best used in addition to or alternating with [hcor] Body Oil, or even with [pure] Intense Oil.

- Energising, firming, anti-ageing

- On a base of alcohol and Aloe leaf juice, Royal Jelly, Garcinia, Guarana, Horsetail, Ivy, Fucus and Mimosa make up an ambitious blend topped with pure Resveratrol.
Resveratrol (MetabioticTM Resvetrol)

- Anti-ageing Microlifting) - (Reduction of wrinkles and fine lines) - Anti-inflammatory (Antioxidant) - Promotes the synthesis of collagen IV - Improves the structural integrity of the epidermal junction - Perfects and improves the radiance and unity of the complexion.

Aloe Leaf Juice

- Emollient, moisturising, healing, film-forming.

Royal Jelly

revitalising, supports cell renewal, helps to prevent hair disorders induced by cell oxidation.

Fucus

Adipose Tissue Drainer

Ivy - Close-up Queen

Anti-cellulite action

Garcinia :

Antilipogenesis action

Guarana :

Lipolytic action (lipolysis accelerator)

Horsetail :

Firming action

After showering or bathing, spray onto wet or dry skin and massage gently upwards, concentrating on areas prone to sagging. [hcor] can also be used as an after-sun or post-depilatory application.

Hierarchy of assets by contribution

  • Resveratrol (Metabiotic™ Resvetrol)
  • Aloe Leaf Juice
  • Royal Jelly
  • Fucus
  • Ivy - Close-up Queen
  • Garcinia
  • Guarana
  • Horsetail
Pioneer of Argan, ar457 fuses Argan and the most ambitious ingredients into cosmetic products designed for demanding enthusiasts.

 

Formulated and manufactured in France since 2003.
Weight 0.180 kg
Quantity

150 ml

Composition

ALCOHOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GLYCERIN, PICHIA/RESVERATROL FERMENT EXTRACT, ROYAL JELLY EXTRACT, PAULLINIA CUPANA SEED EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HEDERA HELIX EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, SPIRAEA ULMARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, MIMOSA TENUIFLORA BARK EXTRACT, GARCINIA CAMBOGIA FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL (0,005%)

There's no notice yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to leave your review on "Eau Élémentaire [OZ] Eau de Parfum Rejuvénante"

Category:
Update...
  • Your Cart is empty.

Eau Élémentaire [OZ] Eau de Parfum Rejuvénante

75,00 

Unique au monde, « L’Eau Élémentaire » est bien plus qu’une eau de soin, plus qu’un parfum : une brume magique et racée emportant avec elle les pouvoirs régénérants du Resveratrol.
Une vague Florale de Gelée Royale, de Garcinia et Guarana, l’énergie du Tepezcohuite et l’onction suprême du Resveratrol dans un concert de notes fraîches, vives et pétillantes, puis douces et presque tendres : voici l’Eau Élémentaire [oz].

 

À mi-chemin des terres fascinantes du parfum et de l’efficacité du Soin, ar457 dévoile une Eau de Soin, conçue comme une authentique sentinelle anti-âge. Pari exaltant et pari risqué, mais pari relevé grâce aux premières notes d’une fragrance bouleversante qui nous a inspiré une formule intrépide.

Jamais, vraiment jamais on avait osé insuffler à un parfum un corps aussi ambitieux : un foisonnement d’extraits de Garcinia, de Guarana, de Tépezcohuite, inondé de Jus d’Aloes, et pour la première fois, l’introduction à dose objectivée de Resveratrol pur. Cette Molécule issue de la pellicule du raisin, parfois décrite comme le graal anti-âge fait entrer l’Eau de Flore dans une nouvelle dimension.

Authentique eau de parfum, elle en a la vivacité, mais sa formule pour moitié composée de Jus d’Aloe conserve des qualités émollientes que prolonge le pouvoir régénérant du Resveratrol. Significativement incorporé, il accroit les capacité de la peau à supporter les contraintes & améliore la tolérance post exposition solaire. Il ne s’agit pas d’une protection mécanique, mais d’une diminution significative des effets oxydants induits par les rayonnements de faible longueur d’onde.

L’Eau Élémentaire Oz s’emploiera idéalement en complément ou en alternance avec l’huile Corporelle [hcor], voire avec l’huile Intense [pur].

– Dynamisant, énergisant, raffermissant, anti-âge

– Sur une base d’alcool et de jus de feuille d’Aloes, Gelée Royale, Garcinia, Reine de près Guarana, Prêle, Lierre, Fucus et Mimosa composent un assemblage ambitieux couronné de Resveratrol pur.
Resveratrol (MetabioticTM Resvetrol)

– Anti-vieillissement Microlifting) • (atténuation Rides et Ridules) • Anti-inflammatoire ( Antioxy- dant ) • Favorise la synthèse du collagène IV • Améliore l’intégrité structurelle de la jonction épidermique • Parfait et améliore l’éclat et l’unité du teint.

Jus de Feuilles d’Aloes

– Emollient, hydratant, cicatrisant, filmogène.

Gelée Royale

revitalisante, soutient le renou- vellement cellulaire, contribue à prévenir les désordres pileux induit par l’oxydation cellulaire.

Fucus

Drainant du Tissu Adipeux

Lierre – Reine de près

Action Anti-cellulite

Garcinia :

Action Antilipogénèse

Guarana :

Action Lipolytique (accélérateur de la lipolyse)

Prêle :

Action raffermissante

Après la douche ou le bain, vaporisez sur peau humide ou sèche et étalez par de légers massages ascendants en insistant sur les zones sujettes au relâchement. [hcor] s’appréciera également en après-soleil ou en application post-épilatoire.

Hiérarchie des actifs par contribution

  • Resveratrol (Metabiotic™ Resvetrol)
  • Jus de Feuilles d’Aloes
  • Gelée Royale
  • Fucus
  • Lierre - Reine de près
  • Garcinia
  • Guarana
  • Prêle
Pionnier de l’Argan, ar457 réalise la fusion de l’Argan et des ingrédients les plus ambitieux dans des soins cosmétiques conçus pour des passionnés exigeants.

 

Formulé et fabriqué en France depuis 2003.
Poids 0.2 kg
Quantité

150 ml

Composition

ALCOHOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GLYCERIN, PICHIA/RESVERATROL FERMENT EXTRACT, ROYAL JELLY EXTRACT, PAULLINIA CUPANA SEED EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HEDERA HELIX EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, SPIRAEA ULMARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, MIMOSA TENUIFLORA BARK EXTRACT, GARCINIA CAMBOGIA FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL (0,005%)

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Eau Élémentaire [OZ] Eau de Parfum Rejuvénante”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Catégorie :

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Mise à jour…
  • Votre panier est vide.